Hillside Road
Corfe Mullen
Wimborne
Dorset
BH21 3TR

Tel: (44) 01202 659179
office@henburyview.dorset.sch.uk

2017 – 2018 Term Dates

School Term Dates:
Autumn Term Monday 4th September – Friday 15th December 2017
Spring Term Tuesday 2nd January – Thursday 29th March 2018
Summer Term Monday 16th April – Wednesday 25th July 2018
School Closed: Autumn Term
Staff Training day Monday 4th September 2017, Tuesday 5th September 2017
Staff Training day Friday 20th October 2017
Autumn Half Term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017
Christmas Holidays Monday 18th December – Monday 1st January 2018
School Closed: Spring Term
 Spring Half Term  Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018
 Easter Holidays  Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April 2018
School Closed: Summer Term
Summer Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Staff Training day Monday 4th June 2018
Staff Training day Wednesday 25th July 2018