Hillside Road
Corfe Mullen
BH21 3TR

Tel: (44) 01202 659179


Henbury has a strong Governing body which currently consists of two committees – Curriculum and Finance.

Our Governors are accountable for :-

  • the quality of education provided
  • the use of public funds
  • the wider contribution to the community

Please refer to the following document General rules applicable to curriculum personnel and premises committees

To find out more about Governing bodies and their duties please visit the Department of Education website

Our Governors and their responsibilities.

Chair of Governors

Vice Chair
Mrs Natasha Graham

Head Teacher: Mrs Jane Clarke – Curriculum, Finance, Child Protection

Clerk: Mrs Lesley Champion

Curriculum                          Appointment Type
Mrs Simmone Lewendon      Parent
Mrs Sarah Merciere              Parent
Mrs Helen Kimber                 Parent
Mrs Natasha Graham           Parent

Finance                                Appointment Type
Mr Kevin Jones                     Parent
Mr Ross Giles                       Parent

Finance meetings attended by Finance Officer Mrs Lucy Richards.

Governors are contactable via the school office or email, refer to schools contact Us page.