Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2020/2021 Academic Year

Autumn Term 

Thursday 3rd September to Friday 18th December 2020

Autumn Half Term break: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas Holiday: Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 

Monday 4th January to Thursday 1st April 2021

Spring Half Term break: Monday 15th to 19th February 2021

Easter Holiday: Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term 

Monday 19th April to Friday 23rd July 2021

Summer Half Term break: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

INSET DAYS:

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 19th April 2021

Monday 7th June 2021