Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2021/2022 Academic Year 

Summer Term

Monday 25th April to Friday 22nd July 2022

Summer Half Term Break: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

INSET DAYS:

Monday 6th June 2022

 

 

2022/2023 Academic Term

Autumn Term

Thursday 1st September to Friday 16th December 2022

Autumn Half Term Break: Monday 24th to Friday 28th October 2022

Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 31st March 2023

Spring Half Term Break: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023

Summer Term

Monday 17th April to Friday 21st July 2023

Summer Half Term Break: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

Inset Days:

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 10th October 2022

Monday 20th February 2023

Monday 5th June 2023